Expansion modules for the base units

By default the base unit supports up to 2 additional wired sensors. If you want to add more than 2 sensors to a base unit, then the expansion modules below enable you to extend it to 4 sensors (MultiSensor & Hub), 8 sensors (SensorHub).

Only one (1) expansion hub per base unit (SensorGateway) is supported.

Photo of the Sensorhub
Photo of the MultiSensor & Hub
Photo of the Lora Wireless Hub